Alex Rider 5 Book Pack by Anthony Horowitz

Alex Rider 5 Book Pack by Anthony Horowitz

SKU11486_OP _9781406360196

Alex Rider

5 Books by Anthony Horowitz

Numbers 1 through to 5 In order

New Paperbacks


  1. Stormbreaker
  2. Point Blanc
  3. Skeleton Key
  4. Eagle Strike
  5. Scorpia


Alex Rider is a series of spy novels by British author Anthony Horowitz about a 14–15-year-old spy named Alex Rider. The series is aimed primarily at young adults. The series comprises ten novels,  The first novel, Stormbreaker, was released in the United Kingdom in 2000 and was adapted into a motion picture in 2006 starring Alex Pettyfer.  

In the first book Stormbreaker, fourteen-year-old Alex is forcibly recruited into MI6. Armed with secret gadgets, he is sent to investigate Herod Sayle, a man who is offering state-of-the-art Stormbreaker computers to every school in the country. But the teenage spy soon finds himself in mortal danger.

Anthony Horowitz is also the author of the Power of Five series, Sherlock Holmes, Legends and the Diamond Brothers

New paperback books published by Walker

Book Dimensions: 20cm x 13 cm 

Alex Rider has been made in to a TV series

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.