Artemis Fowl 8 Book Set

Artemis Fowl 8 Book Set


8 Book Set by Eoin Colfer

Set of 8 Shrink Wrapped Paperback Books


Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident

Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code

Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception

Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony
Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex
Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox
Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian

12-year-old villain Artemis Fowl is the most ingenious criminal mastermind in history.
His bold and daring plan is to hold a leprechaun to ransom.
But he's taking on more than he bargained for when he kidnaps
Captain Holly Short of the LEPrecon (Lower Elements Police Reconnaissance Unit).

Published by Penguin books

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.