C J Lyons 3 Book Pack Lucy Guardino FBI Mystery Series

C J Lyons 3 Book Pack Lucy Guardino FBI Mystery Series

SKU10703_OP_all op _9781939038531

C J Lyons

3 Books


Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller Mystery Series

In order 1 ,2 3,


New Paperbacks



Included

Snake Skin
Blood Stained
Kill Zone


Details


Snake Skin
A loving mom and wife, dutiful daughter, consummate professional, and kick-ass federal agent, Lucy is living the perfect life as a Supervisory Special Agent running the FBI's Sexual Assault Felony Enforcement squad. Until the day she comes up against a predator more vicious and cunning than any she's ever tackled before, one who forces Lucy to choose between the life of the young victim she is fighting to save and her own daughter's....and Lucy's dream life is shattered.

Blood Stained
A serial killer comes back from the past
Lucy Guardino is back, and she’s facing the fight of her life… this unputdownable crime thriller from CJ Lyons will grip readers of Lynda la Plante, Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritsen

Until recently Lucy Guardino was a rising star. But after disobeying orders and killing a man, Lucy’s been sidelined, chained to her desk. When a mysterious letter arrives hinting that, thanks to Lucy, the wrong man was blamed for a string of rapes, kidnappings and killings four years earlier, Lucy jumps at the chance to re-open the case – despite orders not to.

Her unofficial investigation takes her back to the small town that thrust her into the spotlight four years ago, when she saved the killer’s last victims – before the killer took his own life and that of one final victim: a mother who left a ten year old son and loving husband behind.

What Lucy doesn’t know is that what happened was all a lie designed to shield the real killer. With the lives of her family, a group of innocent children, and the future of one desperate boy at risk, Lucy races to stop an innocent from killing and a killer from butchering more innocents.

Kill Zone
The brutal murder of a teenage girl…
The violence is the worst Lucy Guardino has ever seen, the stakes are higher than ever… and things get personal.

It’s a vicious crime: the brutal killing of a teenaged girl. When detectives call FBI Agent Lucy Guardino to the scene, their focus is on who and why?

Was it the girl’s Afghan father? Her Jewish boyfriend? Someone from Afghanistan settling an old grudge? Or one of the drug cartels the father helped bring down seeking revenge?

Meanwhile former Marine Sergeant Andre Stone has been a month, but has yet to leave the safe haven of his grandmother’s house. Andre’s disfiguring physical scars are the least of his worries. The emotional wounds of seeing his men massacred in a raid gone wrong have left him numb. All he can think about is revenge on Rashid Raziq, the man behind the raid. When Andre is offered a chance at vengeance, the only question is: How far will he go to get it?

As Lucy’s town is engulfed in flames, a violent narco-terrorist turns the city into a kill zone…In the dark of night Lucy and Andre both learn that secrets hide in shadows. This gripping thriller from CJ Lyons is perfect for readers of Lee Child, Jeffrey Deaver and Lisa Gardner. Filled with heart-stopping suspense, it is a crime thriller that won’t let go.
* * * * *





New paperback books published by Canelo

Book Dimensions:20cm x 13 cm


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of twenty-seven novels, former pediatric ER doctor CJ Lyons has lived the life she writes about in her cutting edge Thrillers with Heart.



£0.00
£9.99
You will earn 0 Reward points

QTY

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.