Charlie Higson The Enemy Series 7 Book Pack

Charlie Higson The Enemy Series 7 Book Pack


Charlie Higson

The Enemy Series

7 Book Set

New Paperback

The Enemy
The Dead
The Fear
The Sacrifice
The Fallen
The Hunted
The End



Charlie Higson's The Enemy is a jaw-dropping zombie horror series for teens.

Everyone over the age of fourteen has succumbed to a deadly zombie virus and now the kids must keep themselves alive.

When the sickness came, every parent, police officer, politician - every adult fell ill. The lucky ones died. The others are crazed, confused and hungry.

Only children under fourteen remain, and they're fighting to survive.

Now there are rumours of a safe place to hide. And so a gang of children begin their quest across London, where all through the city - down alleyways, in deserted houses, underground - the grown-ups lie in wait.

Books 1 to7in the series

Paperback books published by Penguin in publishers shrinkwrap pack.

Charlie Higson is the author of the very popular Enemy series and also the Young Bond Series. Young Bond has sold over a million copies and has been translated into 24 languages!

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.