Darren Shan Zom-B 6 Book Pack

Darren Shan Zom-B 6 Book Pack


Underground City

Book Dimensions:19m x12.5 cm

Paperback books published by Simon and Schuster
There are 12 books in the Zom-b series and the book included here are the first 6.

Darren Shan is the number one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata and The Saga of Larten Crepsley, as well as the stand-alone books, The Thin Executioner and Koyasan.

 For adults he has written Procession of the Dead, Hell's Horizon and City of the Snakes, collectively known as The City Trilogy, as well as his latest, Lady of the Shades.

Shan's books are sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers in countries including America, Britain, Ireland, the Netherlands, Norway, Hungary, Japan, Taiwan and the UAE. In total, they have sold over twenty five million copies worldwide.

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.