Dragonsitter Series 8 Book Set by Josh Lacey

Dragonsitter Series 8 Book Set by Josh Lacey


Josh Lacey

8 Books  

The Dragonsitter Series

In order


New Paperbacks


The Dragonsitter

The Dragonsitter Takes Off!

The Dragonsitter's Castle

The Dragonsitter's Island

The Dragonsitter's Party

The Dragonsitter To The Rescue

Trick or Treat? 

The Dragonsitter Detective


'Dear Uncle Morton. You'd better get on a plane right now and come back here. Your dragon has eaten Jemima.'

It had sounded so easy: Edward was going to look after Uncle Morton's unusual pet for a week while he went on holiday. But soon the fridge is empty, the curtains are blazing, and the postman is fleeing down the garden path.

* * * * *

Ideal for children aged 5 to 9 - each is short and fun

Illustrated with black and white line drawings

New paperback books published by Andersen

Book Dimensions: 20cm x 13 cm 

Josh Lacey is the author of Grk series and Hope Saves the World Series.

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.