Emily Windsnap 7 Book Pack

Emily Windsnap 7 Book Pack


Liz Kessler 7 Books Emily Windsnap Series

In order

New Paperbacks


The Tail of Emily Windsap

Emily Windsnap and the Monster From the Deep

Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist

Emily Windsnap and the Sirens Secret

Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun

Emily Windsnap and the Lost Ship of Souls

Emily Windsnap and the Falls of Forgotten Island


Emily Windsnap lives on a boat, but her mother has always been oddly anxious to keep her out of the water. It is only when Emily has her first school swimming lesson that she discovers why: as soon as she gets into the water, she grows a tail!

Soon Emily discovers a glorious underwater world of fishes, coral, shipwrecks and mermaids, and, best of all, she finds a best friend! With mermaid Shona Silkfin by her side, Emily uncovers a surprising family secret and embarks on a quest to reunite her mum and dad.

This enchanting fantasy deals with universal themes of family, friendship, love and justice - all handled with the lightness of touch for which Liz Kessler is so well known.

Enchanted by Emily Windsnap? Readers can immerse themselves in all of her adventures with this swishy boxed set. Dive in!

Half-mermaid, half-spunky girl, all magic -- Emily Windsnap swept a generation of middle grade readers under her spell.

New paperback books published by Orion

Book Dimensions:20cm x 13 cm

Liz Kessler studied English at Loughborough University, has worked as a teacher and a journalist and has an MA in Creative Writing from Manchester Metropolitan University. After taking a year off to travel around Europe in a camper van, Liz now lives in Cornwall.

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.