Magic Faraway Tree Collection 3 Book Box Set

Magic Faraway Tree Collection 3 Book Box Set

SKU10912_OP_flat 29-amuk_9780603571787

The Magic Faraway Tree Collection by Enid Blyton

3 Book Set

Box Set

New Paperbacks


The Enchanted Wood

the Magic Faraway Tree

The Folk of the Faraway Tree

The Magic Faraway Tree Collection contains all three much-loved books in the Faraway Tree series by the world’s best-loved children’s author, Enid Blyton.

When Joe, Beth and Frannie move to a new home, an Enchanted Wood is on their doorstep. And when they discover the Faraway Tree, it proves to be the beginning of many magical adventures! Join them and their friends Moonface, Saucepan Man and Silky the fairy as they discover which new land is at the top of the Faraway Tree. Will it be the Land of Spells, the Land of Treats, or the Land of Do-As-You-Please? Come on an amazing adventure – there’ll be adventures waiting whatever happens.

Enid Blyton’s funny, magical adventure stories have become true classics, loved by millions and still selling thousands of copies every year. She is arguably the most famous children’s author of all time, thanks to series such as The Wishing-Chair, The Faraway Tree­, The Mysteries, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven.

Short chapters and illustrations make The Wishing Chair Adventures perfect bedtime reading for children aged five and up. For grandparents and parents it is a chance to introduce Blyton to the next generation.

This slipcase contains illustrated editions of three classic Enid Blyton stories: The Enchanted Wood, The Magic Faraway Tree, and The Folk of the Faraway Tree.

New paperback books published by Dean

Book dimensions: 12.5 cm x 19 cm

Illustrations by Joe Berger and Kate Hindley

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.