Mog The Cat 8 Book Set

Mog The Cat 8 Book Set

SKU11455_OP_tractor amuk9780007981786

Mog the Forgetful Cat Series by Judith Kerr

8 Book Set

New Paperbacks 


Mog and the Baby 

Mog's ABC 

Mog in the Dark 

Mog and the Bunny 

Mog on Fox Night 

Mog and the Granny 

Mog and The VET 

Mog's Bad Thing 

Mog the Forgetful Cat is everyone's favorite family Pet and she has delighted and entertained generations of children with her antics since her first appearance in 1970. This fantastic set contains 8 Mog Picture books for the whole family to enjoy.

New paperback books published by Collins 

Book Dimensions: 28cm x 22 cm 

Illustrated throughout.

As well as the Mog cat books. Judith Kerr wrote the classic The Tiger Who Came To Tea. 

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.