My Naughty Little Puppy 3 Book Set

My Naughty Little Puppy 3 Book Set


My Naughty Little Puppy Series by Holly Webb

3 Book Set

Paperback books


A For Rascal

New Tricks For Rascal

Playtime For Rascal

Very popular series

When Ellie names the new family puppy Rascal, she doesn't realise how right she is....

Illustrated with black and white line drawings etc 

Published by Stripes

Dimensions: 20 cm x 13 cm

Holly Webb is the author of lots of really popular books for young children. Included are Emily Feather series, Lily series, the animal stories i.e. Lost in the Snow, My Secret Diary and Pet Rescue Adventures to name a few.

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.