Skulduggery Pleasant 9 Books Box Set

Skulduggery Pleasant 9 Books Box Set


Skulduggery Pleasant Series by Derek Landy

9 Book Box Set

In order 

New Paperbacks


Playing With Fire

The Faceless Ones

Dark Days

Mortal Coil

Death Bringer

Kingdom of the Wicked

Last Stand of Dead Men

The Dying of the Light

Skulduggery Pleasant by Derek Landy is one of the best fantasy series designed for young readers. The series contains 9 brilliant titles. Skulduggery Pleasant, Playing with Fire, The Faceless Ones, Dark Days, Mortal Coil, Death Bringer, Kingdom of the Wicked, Last Stand of Dead Men, The Dying of the Light.

Meet the great Skulduggery Pleasant: wise-cracking detective, powerful magician, master of dirty tricks and burglary (in the name of the greater good, of course).

Oh yeah. And dead.

Then there's his sidekick, Stephanie. She's... well, she's a twelve-year-old girl. With a pair like this on the case, evil had better watch out...

Books 1 to 9 in the series

Paperback books published by Penguin in publishers box set

Derek Landy is the author of the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, which has been published in 35 languages and won him many awards, including the Red House Children’s Book Award and the Irish Book of the Decade.

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.