Sophie Stories by Dick King-Smith 6 Book Set

Sophie Stories by Dick King-Smith 6 Book Set


Sophie Stories Series by Dick King-Smith

6 Book Set



Sophie's Snail

Sophie's Tom

Sophie Hits Six

Sophie in the Saddle

Sophie is Seven

Sophie's Lucky

Sophie is small, but very determined.

She loves animals - snails and cats and rabbits and dogs and pigs - and she wants to be a farmer when she grows up.

Her best friend is Great-great-aunt Al from Scotland,who looks a bit like a bird,and her worst enemy is a girl called Dawn.

Dick King Smith is the author of many children's classic stories, including The Sheep Pig, the Invisible Dog, the Hodgeheg, the Finger Eater and many many more.

Paperback books published by Walker

Dimensions: 20 cm x 13 cm

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.