Thomas the Tank Engine 5 Book Box Set

Thomas the Tank Engine 5 Book Box Set


Thomas The Tank Engine collection

The Railway Series by The Rev. W Awdry


6 hardback books in a box set


The Three Railway Engines

Thomas The Tank Engine

James The Red Engine

Tank Engine Thomas Again

Troublesome Engines

Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends remain as popular as ever, loved by millions all over the world. Now rediscover the classic stories about the world's best-loved tank engine with these stunning new hardback editions of the original ‘Railway Series’.

In ‘The Three Railway Engines’, we are introduced to Edward, Gordon and Henry, and find out how they came to be good friends.

Thomas the Tank Engine has been delighting generations of children for over 70 years. It all began as a story made up by the Reverand W. Awdry to entertain his son when he had measles. Now millions of people across the world have grown up with the tales of Sodor Island, enchanted by the adventures of Thomas and his friends, Percy, Gordon, and Toby, and all the other engines that work on the Fat Controller’s railway.

These are the stories based on the Railway Series.

Each book measures approximately 20 cm x 16 cm

Hardback books 

Published by Dean Books

You will earn 0 Reward points


Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

Recommend to a friend

Enter your friend’s email address and a short message below and we’ll send them an email about this product.